Personen

EDV-Personal

NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Almeida Sousa, Christian25855Kernphysik (1372)0-312calmeida@uni-mainz.de 
Androsov, Egor25855Kernphysik (1372)0-312androsov@uni-mainz.de 
Distler, Michael Otto23373Kernphysik (1372)0-308distler@uni-mainz.de 
 22956Neubau (1385)02-111  
Grimm, Verena22959Kernphysik (1372)0-307vegrimm@students.uni-mainz.de 
Kreim, Reinhard25868Kernphysik (1372)0-312kreim@uni-mainz.de 
Monnard, Paul25855Kernphysik (1372)0-312monnard@uni-mainz.de 
Seiwerth, Christian20806Kernphysik (1372)0-316cseiwert@uni-mainz.de 
Tislauk, Pascal25868Kernphysik (1372)0-312tislauk@uni-mainz.de 
Weindel, Klaus25710Kernphysik (1372)0-316weindel@uni-mainz.de