Personen

Ersthelfer

NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Andres, Iris25802Kernphysik (1371)0-035andrir00@uni-mainz.de 
Bender, Daniel25739MAMI (1372)0-519benderd@uni-mainz.de 
Bengard, Herbert25330TBB (1376)0-105benghe00@uni-mainz.de 
Brehm, Rudolf25863TBB (1376)0-104brehru00@uni-mainz.de 
Diefenbach, Jürgen25360Kernphysik (1371)2-040diefenba@uni-mainz.de 
Fichtner, Frank23421Kernphysik (1371)-1-270fichfr01@uni-mainz.de 
Fischer, Susanne25196Kernphysik (1371)2-080afischsu@uni-mainz.de 
Göbel, Matthias23136Neubau (1385)00-102goebelm@uni-mainz.de 
Gutheil, Bernd23197MAMI (1372)0-510bernd.gutheil@uni-mainz.de 
Hahner, Martina23113Kernphysik (1371)0-150hahner@uni-mainz.de 
Hoek, Matthias27390Neubau (1385)02-218hoek@uni-mainz.de 
Honigmund, Reiner23746Kernphysik (1371)-1-270honire00@uni-mainz.de 
Jung, Erhard25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150junger00@uni-mainz.de 
Jung, Gerhard25189Spektrometerhalle (1372)0-402jungge01@uni-mainz.de 
Kappel, Christian25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150kappch00@uni-mainz.de 
Kauth, Manuel22952Kernphysik (1371)-1-020m.kauth@uni-mainz.de 
Kostikov, Oleksandr25857Kernphysik (1372)-3-321kostol00@uni-mainz.de 
Kreim, Reinhard25868Kernphysik (1372)0-312kreim@uni-mainz.de 
Maul, Albert25824Kernphysik (1371)-1-280maulal00@uni-mainz.de 
Monnard, Paul25855Kernphysik (1372)0-312monnard@uni-mainz.de 
Neumann, Hans-Jürgen20812TBB (1376)0-104neumann@uni-mainz.de 
Persang, Thomas25863TBB (1376)0-104tpersang@uni-mainz.de 
Schött, Marcel25863TBB (1376)0-104schoett@uni-mainz.de 
Seiwerth, Christian20806Kernphysik (1372)0-316cseiwert@uni-mainz.de 
Skora, Adam25815Kernphysik (1371)-1-021skorad00@uni-mainz.de 
Steppuhn, Lukas25858Kernphysik (1371)0-021lsteppuh@uni-mainz.de 
Thiel, Michaela27391Neubau (1385)02-222thielm@uni-mainz.de 
Tislauk, Pascal25868Kernphysik (1372)0-312tislauk@uni-mainz.de