Personen

Wissenschaftliches Personal

NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Achenbach, Patrick25777Kernphysik (1371)1-120achenbach@uni-mainz.de 
Aguar Bartolome, Patricia29675HIM (1395)02-102aguar@uni-mainz.de 
Balaguer Rios, David25562Kernphysik (1371)1-011balaguer@uni-mainz.de 
Baunack, Sebastian25808Kernphysik (1371)1-020baunack@uni-mainz.de 
Bruker, Max-Wilhelm29643HIM (1395)02-104bruker@uni-mainz.de 
Caiazza, Sabato Stefano25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050caiazza@uni-mainz.de 
Casarosa, Giulia22958HIM (1395)03-151gcasaros@uni-mainz.de 
Collicott, Cristina20801Neubau (1385)01-112collicott@uni-mainz.de 
Danilkin, Igor27164Physik (2412)05-128danilkin@uni-mainz.de 
Dbeyssi, Alaa29686HIM (1395)02-145adbeyssi@uni-mainz.de 
Dehn, Marco25989MAMI (1372)0-513m.dehn@uni-mainz.de 
Diefenbach, Jürgen25360Kernphysik (1371)2-040diefenba@uni-mainz.de 
Distler, Michael Otto22956Neubau (1385)02-111distler@uni-mainz.de 
 23373Kernphysik (1372)0-308  
Djukanovic, Dalibor29604HIM (1395)03-121djukanov@uni-mainz.de 
Drexler, Peter25899Neubau (1385)02-213pdrexler@uni-mainz.de 
Eshraim, Walaa23443HIM (1395)02-147weshraim@uni-mainz.de 
Esser, Anselm25826Kernphysik (1371)1-030essera@uni-mainz.de 
Feldbauer, Florian29655HIM (1395)03-149feldbaue@uni-mainz.de 
Francis, Anthony22454Mathematik (2413)05-227afrancis@uni-mainz.de 
Garillon, Brice27389Kernphysik (1371)2-021bgarillo@uni-mainz.de 
Gerardin, Antoine29605HIM (1395)03-101gerardin@uni-mainz.de 
Gorshteyn, Mikhail27163Physik (2412)05-126gorshtey@uni-mainz.de 
Grießinger, Konrad27389Kernphysik (1371)2-021griessin@uni-mainz.de 
Guo, Yuping27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090guo@uni-mainz.de 
Hansen, Maxwell29697HIM (1395)03-115maxhanse@uni-mainz.de 
Harris, Tim29659HIM (1395)03-101tiharris@uni-mainz.de 
Heijkenskjöld, Lena24608Kernphysik (1371)2-010lheijken@uni-mainz.de 
Hein, Lutz Matthias26195Mathematik (2413)01-422lhein@uni-mainz.de 
Heine, Robert22954MAMI (1372)0-517rheine@uni-mainz.de 
Hiller Blin, Astrid25174Physik (2412)05-321hillerbl@uni-mainz.de 
Hippel, Georg von22933Kernphysik (1371)2-100hippel@uni-mainz.de 
Hoek, Matthias27390Neubau (1385)02-218hoek@uni-mainz.de 
Hornidge, David20801Neubau (1385)01-112hornidg@uni-mainz.de 
Hörz, Ben26807Kernphysik (1371)2-091hoerz@uni-mainz.de 
Jennewein, Peter25820Kernphysik (1372)0-313jennewein@uni-mainz.de 
Junnarkar, Parikshit27377Neubau (1385)01-222pjunnark@uni-mainz.de 
Kashevarov, Victor27367Neubau (1385)00-111kashevar@uni-mainz.de 
Kozlinskiy, Alexandr26371Mathematik (2413)01-232akozlins@uni-mainz.de 
Kreidel, Hans-Joachim23308MAMI (1372)0-515kreidel@uni-mainz.de 
Lauth, Werner22921Kernphysik (1371)0-060lauthw@uni-mainz.de 
Lensky, Vadim27133Physik (2412)05-323vlenskiy@uni-mainz.de 
Lindman, Alec25104Physik (2412)05-527lindman@uni-mainz.de 
Liu, Zhiqing27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090liuz@uni-mainz.de 
Masjuan, Pere27164Physik (2412)05-128masjuan@uni-mainz.de 
Merkel, Harald25812Kernphysik (1371)1-060harald.merkel@uni-mainz.de 
Mihovilovic, Miha27383Neubau (1385)02-121mihovilo@uni-mainz.de 
Mohler, Daniel29610HIM (1395)03-115damohler@uni-mainz.de 
Mora Espi, Maria Carmen27245Kernphysik (1371)0-120mamoraes@uni-mainz.de 
Morales Morales, Cristina29703HIM (1395)02-163moralcr@uni-mainz.de 
Motzko, Christof25829Neubau (1385)01-217chmotzko@uni-mainz.de 
Müller, Ulrich22950Kernphysik (1371)1-040ulm@uni-mainz.de 
Nyffeler, Andreas26876HIM (1395)03-106anyffele@uni-mainz.de 
Otte, Peter-Bernd29625HIM (1395)03-123pbotte@uni-mainz.de 
Ottnad, Konstantin29685HIM (1395)03-106kottnad@uni-mainz.de 
Pascalutsa, Vladimir27162Physik (2412)05-326pascalut@uni-mainz.de 
Pitka, Andreas25816HIM (1395)01-102apitka@uni-mainz.de 
Redmer, Christoph Florian20828Kernphysik (1371)2-010redmer@uni-mainz.de 
Schilling, Ernst25817Kernphysik (1371)1-130schier01@uni-mainz.de 
Schlimme, Björn Sören27391Neubau (1385)02-222schlimme@uni-mainz.de 
Sokhoyan, Vahe20805Neubau (1385)02-221sokhoyan@uni-mainz.de 
Sorokin, Iurii26371Mathematik (2413)01-232sorokin@uni-mainz.de 
Spruck, Björn27390Neubau (1385)02-218bspruck@uni-mainz.de 
Thiel, Michaela27391Neubau (1385)02-222thielm@uni-mainz.de 
Thomas, Andreas22948Neubau (1385)02-225thomand@uni-mainz.de 
Tiator, Lothar23697Physik (2412)05-132tiator@uni-mainz.de 
Tioukine, Valery22934Neubau (1385)00-112tiouva00@uni-mainz.de 
Tomalak, Oleksandr27133Physik (2412)05-323tomalak@uni-mainz.de 
Weidenkaff, Peter29653HIM (1395)03-141weidenka@uni-mainz.de 
Zambrana, Manuel29686HIM (1395)02-145ramirez@uni-mainz.de