Personen

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Breitenberger, Christian22959Kernphysik (1372)0-307breitchr@students.uni-mainz.de 
Eirich, Viktor25808Kernphysik (1371)1-020veirich@students.uni-mainz.de 
Gagneur, Sophie25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050sgagneur@students.uni-mainz.de 
Geimer, Jennifer25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050jgeimer@students.uni-mainz.de 
Honig, Thomas27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090thonig@students.uni-mainz.de 
Klag, Pascal25840Kernphysik (1371)0-321pklag@students.uni-mainz.de 
Körnig, Christian27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090ckoernig@students.uni-mainz.de 
Mauch, Manuel25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140mamauch@students.uni-mainz.de 
Meyer, Christina22937MAMI (1372)0-506cmeyer01@students.uni-mainz.de 
Pierre, Nicolas22932Neubau (1385)01-201pierre@uni-mainz.de 
Schollmayer, Dominik27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090dschollm@students.uni-mainz.de 
Schürg, Hendrik25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050hschuerg@students.uni-mainz.de 
Stemmler, Matou20187Baracke (1377)0-801  
Stengel, Sebastian25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140sstengel@students.uni-mainz.de 
Thomas, Sebastian23471Kernphysik (1371)-1-270sethomas@students.uni-mainz.de 
Weber, Felix27360Neubau (1385)01-111wfelix@students.uni-mainz.de