Personen

Verwaltung/Sekretariate

NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Andres, Iris25802Kernphysik (1371)0-035andrir00@uni-mainz.de 
Bischof, Petra25198Kernphysik (1371)1-115bischop@uni-mainz.de 
Deis, Manuel21284Neubau (1385)01-125manudeis@uni-mainz.de 
Dietz, Stefanie25806Kernphysik (1371)0-031sdietz02@uni-mainz.de 
Fischer, Susanne25196Kernphysik (1371)2-080afischsu@uni-mainz.de 
Gönülkirmaz, Fulya26807Kernphysik (1371)2-091goenuelk@uni-mainz.de 
Hahner, Martina23113Kernphysik (1371)0-150hahner@uni-mainz.de 
Hammer, Cornelia25801Kernphysik (1371)0-032hammco00@uni-mainz.de 
Hensel, Tanja29601HIM (1395)00-101henselt@uni-mainz.de 
Hocke, Nicole29602HIM (1395)00-101hocken@uni-mainz.de 
Klotter, Sabine23443HIM (1395)02-147klotter@uni-mainz.de 
Lemm, Ira29620HIM (1395)00-105lemmi@uni-mainz.de 
Molitor, Marianne23788Kernphysik (1371)0-270marianne.molitor@uni-mainz.de 
Ruzs-Molnar, Zsuzsa25805Kernphysik (1371)0-070ruzs@uni-mainz.de 
Schwerdt, Tanja27818HIM (1395)02-103tschwerd@uni-mainz.de 
York, Linda23696Physik (2412)05-325york@uni-mainz.de