Personen

Technisches Personal

NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Achtermann, Lars20722Kernphysik (1371)-1-150achterma@uni-mainz.de 
Beltschikow, Igor25858Kernphysik (1371)0-021ibeltsch@uni-mainz.de 
Bengard, Herbert25330TBB (1376)0-105benghe00@uni-mainz.de 
Bibo, Jürgen22953Kernphysik (1371)-1-020biboju00@uni-mainz.de 
Brehm, Rudolf25863TBB (1376)0-104brehru00@uni-mainz.de 
Corell, Oliver20803Kernphysik (1372)0-301o.corell@uni-mainz.de 
Dinger, Alexa25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150dingeral@uni-mainz.de 
Engel, Bernd20359Kernphysik (1371)0-020bengel@uni-mainz.de 
Fichtner, Frank23421Kernphysik (1371)-1-270fichfr01@uni-mainz.de 
Frey, Heribert25863TBB (1376)0-104freyhe00@uni-mainz.de 
Göbel, Matthias23136Neubau (1385)00-102goebelm@uni-mainz.de 
Hacker, Gunther20358Kernphysik (1371)0-020hacker@uni-mainz.de 
Haupert, Markus25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150haupert@uni-mainz.de 
Heilmann, Marc25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150heilma00@uni-mainz.de 
Honigmund, Reiner23746Kernphysik (1371)-1-270honire00@uni-mainz.de 
Jagodschinski, Rainer25863TBB (1376)0-104jagora00@uni-mainz.de 
Jarzina, Siegmund25926Kernphysik (1371)-1-280jarzsi00@uni-mainz.de 
Jung, Erhard25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150junger00@uni-mainz.de 
Jung, Gerhard25189Spektrometerhalle (1372)0-402jungge01@uni-mainz.de 
Kauth, Manuel22952Kernphysik (1371)-1-020m.kauth@uni-mainz.de 
Klag, Wolfgang25739MAMI (1372)0-519klagwo00@uni-mainz.de 
Klinger, Tobias25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150tgepp@uni-mainz.de 
Kostikov, Oleksandr25857Kernphysik (1372)-3-321kostol00@uni-mainz.de 
Luzius, Karl-Heinz25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150luzika00@uni-mainz.de 
Maul, Albert25824Kernphysik (1371)-1-280maulal00@uni-mainz.de 
Neu, Hans Jörg25867Kernphysik (1372)0-301neu@uni-mainz.de 
Neumann, Hans-Jürgen20812TBB (1376)0-104neumann@uni-mainz.de 
Persang, Thomas25863TBB (1376)0-104tpersang@uni-mainz.de 
Reiß-Fluhr, Ute23193Neubau (1385)00-102ute.reiss@uni-mainz.de 
Rosche, Jürgen25987Kernphysik (1371)0-170roscju00@uni-mainz.de 
Röthgen, Joachim22922Kernphysik (1372)0-313roethgen@uni-mainz.de 
Rust, Tobias25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150rustto@uni-mainz.de 
 25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150  
Schött, Marcel25863TBB (1376)0-104schoett@uni-mainz.de 
Schwalbach, Petra25193MAMI (1372)0-511petra.schwalbach@uni-mainz.de 
Seckler, Burkhard25864MAMI (1372)0-502seckbu00@uni-mainz.de 
Seiwerth, Christian20806Kernphysik (1372)0-316cseiwert@uni-mainz.de 
Sperlich, Lars29699HIM (1395)00-113lasperli@uni-mainz.de 
Steppuhn, Lukas25858Kernphysik (1371)0-021lsteppuh@uni-mainz.de 
Ungureanu, Dan25772Kernphysik (1371)0-170ungurean@uni-mainz.de 
Weindel, Klaus25710Kernphysik (1372)0-316weindel@uni-mainz.de