Personen

Professorinnen und Professoren

NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Arends, Hans-Jürgen25194Kernphysik (1371)0-160arends@uni-mainz.de 
Aulenbacher, Kurt25804HIM (1395)02-105aulenbac@uni-mainz.de 
Bacca, Sonia29750HIM (1395)03-119s.bacca@uni-mainz.de 
Berger, Niklaus26266Mathematik (2413)01-123niberger@uni-mainz.de 
Brockmann, Rolf23694Physik (2412)05-122brockman@uni-mainz.de 
Denig, Achim25830Kernphysik (1371)2-080bdenig@uni-mainz.de 
Gradl, Wolfgang25871Neubau (1385)01-125gradl@uni-mainz.de 
Hug, Florian27333HIM (1395)01-218flohug@uni-mainz.de 
Kabuß, Eva-Maria25807Kernphysik (1371)1-050kabuss@uni-mainz.de 
Maas, Frank27447HIM (1395)02-147maas@uni-mainz.de 
Meyer, Harvey20350HIM (1395)03-105meyerh@uni-mainz.de 
Ostrick, Michael24085Kernphysik (1371)0-140ostrickm@uni-mainz.de 
Pochodzalla, Josef25832Kernphysik (1371)2-110pochodza@uni-mainz.de 
Scherer, Stefan23289Physik (2412)05-124schest00@uni-mainz.de 
Sfienti, Concettina25841Kernphysik (1371)1-115sfienti@uni-mainz.de 
Vanderhaeghen, Marc23695Physik (2412)05-327vandma00@uni-mainz.de 
Wittig, Hartmut26808Kernphysik (1371)2-091wittigh@uni-mainz.de