Personen

Master-Studierende

NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Deiseroth, Malte29608HIM (1395)02-162mdeisero@students.uni-mainz.de 
Grzesik, Carsten26371Mathematik (2413)01-232cgrzesik@uni-mainz.de 
Keller, Sven25818Kernphysik (1371)0-120svkeller@students.uni-mainz.de 
Langenbach, Roman23374Physik (2412)05-328rlangenb@students.uni-mainz.de 
Littich, Maximilian25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140mlittich@students.uni-mainz.de 
Rausch, Julian25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050jurausch@students.uni-mainz.de 
Schelhaas, Yasemin25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140yschelha@students.uni-mainz.de 
Sixel, Tim-Philip27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090tsixel@students.uni-mainz.de 
Veit, Benjamin22932Neubau (1385)01-201bveit@students.uni-mainz.de