Personen

Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden

NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Ahmed, Samer25818Kernphysik (1371)0-120s.ahmed@uni-mainz.de 
Alexander, Igor27368Neubau (1385)00-201igor.alexander@uni-mainz.de 
Asmussen, Nils22438HIM (1395)03-104asmussen@uni-mainz.de 
Aulenbacher, Stephan25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140staulenb@uni-mainz.de 
Bechthold, Victor23162Kernphysik (1371)0-080bechthol@uni-mainz.de 
Becker, Dominik27245Kernphysik (1371)0-120beckerdo@uni-mainz.de 
Bernhard, Johannes23192Neubau (1385)01-201bernjo00@uni-mainz.de 
Biroth, Maik25826Kernphysik (1371)1-030mbiroth@uni-mainz.de 
Bleser, Sebastian29661HIM (1395)03-162blesers@uni-mainz.de 
Bruch, Dorothea vom26371Mathematik (2413)01-232vombruch@uni-mainz.de 
Christmann, Mirco25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050mircochr@students.uni-mainz.de 
Cividini, Federico27365Neubau (1385)02-201fecividi@uni-mainz.de 
Dehn, Monika22934Neubau (1385)00-112dehn@uni-mainz.de 
Erben, Felix25741Kernphysik (1371)2-020ferben@students.uni-mainz.de 
Ferretti Bondy, Maria Isabel27393Neubau (1385)02-226ferretti@uni-mainz.de 
Friederich, Simon23160Kernphysik (1371)0-080sifriede@uni-mainz.de 
Fröhlich, Bertold29708HIM (1395)02-141bfroehli@uni-mainz.de 
Giarra, Johannes22932Neubau (1385)01-201jgiarra@students.uni-mainz.de 
Gläser, Boris25808Kernphysik (1371)1-020bglaeser@uni-mainz.de 
Gryniuk, Oleksii27133Physik (2412)05-323gryniuk@uni-mainz.de 
Grzesik, Carsten22703Mathematik (2413)01-232cgrzesik@uni-mainz.de 
Gülker, Pepe25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050jguelker@uni-mainz.de 
Hagelstein, Franziska25174Physik (2412)05-321hagelste@uni-mainz.de 
Heidrich, Steffen25822Neubau (1385)00-214sheidric@uni-mainz.de 
Heil, Phillip23471Kernphysik (1371)-1-270phheil@uni-mainz.de 
Heller, Matthias25174Physik (2412)05-321maheller@students.uni-mainz.de 
Herrmann, Philipp25831Kernphysik (1371)2-030herrmap@students.uni-mainz.de 
Imai, Kathrin24084Kernphysik (1371)1-100imai@uni-mainz.de 
Imai, Yoshio27245Kernphysik (1371)0-120imaiy@uni-mainz.de 
Kegel, Simon27383Neubau (1385)02-121kegels@uni-mainz.de 
Kempf, Ruth23471Kernphysik (1371)-1-270rherbert@uni-mainz.de 
Khaneft, Dmitriy29700HIM (1395)02-143dmkhanef@uni-mainz.de 
Kiese, Patric25740HIM (1395)03-131kiese@students.uni-mainz.de 
Klasen, Roman25740HIM (1395)03-131roklasen@uni-mainz.de 
Kloss, Benedikt25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050kloss@uni-mainz.de 
Lange, Hans Christian23374Physik (2412)05-328hlange@uni-mainz.de 
Larin, Paul29698HIM (1395)02-166larinp@uni-mainz.de 
Ledroit, Ben23471Kernphysik (1371)-1-270bledroi@uni-mainz.de 
Lunkenheimer, Stefan25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050stelunke@uni-mainz.de 
Maldaner, Stephan25740HIM (1395)03-131maldans@students.uni-mainz.de 
Molitor, Matthias25822Neubau (1385)00-214molitom@uni-mainz.de 
Mornacchi, Edoardo27366Neubau (1385)02-213emornacc@uni-mainz.de 
Müller, Julian25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140mjulian@uni-mainz.de 
Nikonov, Kirill27373Neubau (1385)01-102nikonov@uni-mainz.de 
Nillius, Fabian20419Neubau (1385)00-201nilliuf@uni-mainz.de 
Noll, Oliver29608HIM (1395)02-162ernoll@uni-mainz.de 
Ripka, Martin27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090ripka@uni-mainz.de 
Risch, Andreas25741Kernphysik (1371)2-020andreas.risch@uni-mainz.de 
Rosner, Christoph27393Neubau (1385)02-226chrosner@students.uni-mainz.de 
Scahill, Nahid27376Neubau (1385)00-201nscahill@uni-mainz.de 
Scavino, Bianca27393Neubau (1385)02-226bscavino@uni-mainz.de 
Simon, Daniel25989MAMI (1372)0-513simond@uni-mainz.de 
Steffen, Oliver27362Neubau (1385)01-121steffeo@uni-mainz.de 
Steinberg, Aman20350HIM (1395)03-105amsteinb@uni-mainz.de 
Steinen, Marcell29644HIM (1395)03-162steinen@uni-mainz.de 
Stengler, Timo23471Kernphysik (1371)-1-270tstengle@uni-mainz.de 
Stoll, Christian23471Kernphysik (1371)-1-270stollc@uni-mainz.de 
Stöttinger, Yvonne27395Neubau (1385)02-226kohly@uni-mainz.de 
Tsaran, Viacheslav27163Physik (2412)05-126vitsaran@uni-mainz.de 
Wagner, Sascha27372Neubau (1385)00-226wsascha@uni-mainz.de 
Weilbach, Tobias29642HIM (1395)02-104weilbach@uni-mainz.de 
Wettig, Jennifer27372Neubau (1385)00-226wettig@uni-mainz.de 
Wilfert, Malte23192Neubau (1385)01-201mwilfert@uni-mainz.de 
Wilhelm, Jonas27379Kernphysik (1371)2-020jonas.wilhelm@uni-mainz.de 
Wolfes, Martin27362Neubau (1385)01-121wolfes@uni-mainz.de 
Zapp, Kai29660HIM (1395)03-104kazapp@uni-mainz.de 
Zimmermann, Iris29689HIM (1395)02-143irzimmer@uni-mainz.de 
Zimmermann, Marco22703Mathematik (2413)01-232mzimme03@uni-mainz.de