Personen

Bachelor-Studierende

NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Eckert, Philipp25831Kernphysik (1371)2-030  
Emig, Nicolas25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140nemig@students.uni-mainz.de 
Geyer, Tim25827Neubau (1385)01-221tgeyer@students.uni-mainz.de 
Karadas, Hasan23162Kernphysik (1371)0-080hkaradas@students.uni-mainz.de 
Krini, Rahima27385Neubau (1385)02-125rakrini@students.uni-mainz.de 
Maurer, Daniel27360Neubau (1385)01-111damaurer@students.uni-mainz.de 
Mildeberger, Marten25831Kernphysik (1371)2-030mmildebe@students.uni-mainz.de 
Monnard, Philipp27333HIM (1395)01-218pmonnard@students.uni-mainz.de 
Müller, Martin22703Mathematik (2413)01-232mmarti04@students.uni-mainz.de 
Rimke, Tobias25369Kernphysik (1371)1-100trimke@students.uni-mainz.de 
Sobotzik, Martin27361Neubau (1385)01-121msobotzi@students.uni-mainz.de 
Tiefenthaler, Christian27385Neubau (1385)02-125ctiefent@students.uni-mainz.de