Personen

Auszubildende

NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Almeida Sousa, Christian25855Kernphysik (1372)0-312calmeida@uni-mainz.de 
Androsov, Egor25855Kernphysik (1372)0-312androsov@uni-mainz.de 
Kreim, Reinhard25868Kernphysik (1372)0-312kreim@uni-mainz.de 
Markov, Bilian25009Kernphysik (1371)1-150markov@uni-mainz.de 
Monnard, Paul25855Kernphysik (1372)0-312monnard@uni-mainz.de 
Schwarz, Julian25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150jschwa@uni-mainz.de 
Schweikhard, Jonas25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150schweikj@uni-mainz.de 
Tislauk, Pascal25868Kernphysik (1372)0-312tislauk@uni-mainz.de