Alphabetische Liste

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 
NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Wagner, Sascha27372Neubau (1385)01-111wsascha@uni-mainz.de 
Walcher, Thomas25196Kernphysik (1371)2-080atwalcher@uni-mainz.de 
Walz, Matthias25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150walzma00@uni-mainz.de 
Weber, Felix27360Neubau (1385)01-111wfelix@students.uni-mainz.de 
Weidenkaff, Peter29653HIM (1395)03-141weidenka@uni-mainz.de 
Weilbach, Tobias29642HIM (1395)02-104weilbach@uni-mainz.de 
Weindel, Klaus25710Kernphysik (1372)0-316weindel@uni-mainz.de 
Wettig, Jennifer27361Neubau (1385)01-121wettig@uni-mainz.de 
Wilfert, Malte23192Neubau (1385)01-201mwilfert@uni-mainz.de 
Wilhelm, Jonas27379Kernphysik (1371)2-020jonas.wilhelm@uni-mainz.de 
Wittig, Hartmut26808Kernphysik (1371)2-091wittigh@uni-mainz.de 
Wittke, Christian27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090wittke@students.uni-mainz.de 
Wolfes, Martin27362Neubau (1385)01-121wolfes@uni-mainz.de 
Wolff, Sahra22937MAMI (1372)0-506swolff@students.uni-mainz.de