Alphabetische Liste

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 
NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Scahill, Nahid27376Neubau (1385)00-201nscahill@uni-mainz.de 
Scavino, Bianca27393Neubau (1385)02-226bscavino@uni-mainz.de 
Schardt, Stefan26315 (9999)ZDVschardt@uni-mainz.de 
Schelhaas, Yasemin25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140yschelha@students.uni-mainz.de 
Scherer, Stefan23289Physik (2412)05-124schest00@uni-mainz.de 
Schilling, Ernst25817Kernphysik (1371)1-130schier01@uni-mainz.de 
Schlimme, Björn Sören27391Neubau (1385)02-222schlimme@uni-mainz.de 
Schollmayer, Dominik27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090dschollm@students.uni-mainz.de 
Schött, Marcel25863TBB (1376)0-104schoett@uni-mainz.de 
Schupp, Falk29661HIM (1395)03-162faschupp@uni-mainz.de 
Schürg, Hendrik25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050hschuerg@students.uni-mainz.de 
Schwalbach, Petra25193MAMI (1372)0-511petra.schwalbach@uni-mainz.de 
Schwarz, Julian25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150jschwa@uni-mainz.de 
Schweikhard, Jonas25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150schweikj@uni-mainz.de 
Schwerdt, Tanja27818HIM (1395)02-103tschwerd@uni-mainz.de 
Seckler, Burkhard25864MAMI (1372)0-502seckbu00@uni-mainz.de 
Seiwerth, Christian20806Kernphysik (1372)0-316cseiwert@uni-mainz.de 
Seymour, Hannah27373Neubau (1385)01-102hseymour@uni-mainz.de 
Sfienti, Concettina25841Kernphysik (1371)1-115sfienti@uni-mainz.de 
Simon, Daniel25989MAMI (1372)0-513simond@uni-mainz.de 
Sixel, Tim-Philip27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090tsixel@students.uni-mainz.de 
Skora, Adam25815Kernphysik (1371)-1-021skorad00@uni-mainz.de 
Skryagin, Arseny22959Kernphysik (1372)0-307  
Sobotzik, Martin27361Neubau (1385)01-121msobotzi@students.uni-mainz.de 
Sokhoyan, Vahe20805Neubau (1385)02-221sokhoyan@uni-mainz.de 
Solovev, Aleksandr20805Neubau (1385)02-221asolovev@uni-mainz.de 
Solovyev, Ivan20805Neubau (1385)02-221isolovye@uni-mainz.de 
Sorokin, Iurii26371Mathematik (2413)01-232sorokin@uni-mainz.de 
Sperlich, Lars29699HIM (1395)00-113lasperli@uni-mainz.de 
Spruck, Björn27390Neubau (1385)02-218bspruck@uni-mainz.de 
Steffen, Oliver27362Neubau (1385)01-121steffeo@uni-mainz.de 
Steinberg, Aman20350HIM (1395)03-105amsteinb@uni-mainz.de 
Steinen, Marcell29644HIM (1395)03-162steinen@uni-mainz.de 
Stemmler, Matou20187Baracke (1377)0-801  
Stengel, Sebastian25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140sstengel@students.uni-mainz.de 
Stengler, Timo23471Kernphysik (1371)-1-270tstengle@uni-mainz.de 
Steppuhn, Lukas25858Kernphysik (1371)0-021lsteppuh@uni-mainz.de 
Stieffenhofer, Marc22937MAMI (1372)0-506mstieffe@students.uni-mainz.de 
Stoll, Christian23471Kernphysik (1371)-1-270stollc@uni-mainz.de 
Stöttinger, Yvonne27395Neubau (1385)02-226kohly@uni-mainz.de