Alphabetische Liste

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 
NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Ramirez, Gustavo25741Kernphysik (1371)2-020gramirez@uni-mainz.de 
Rausch, Julian25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050jurausch@students.uni-mainz.de 
Redmer, Christoph Florian20828Kernphysik (1371)2-010redmer@uni-mainz.de 
Reiß-Fluhr, Ute23193Neubau (1385)00-102ute.reiss@uni-mainz.de 
Rimke, Tobias25369Kernphysik (1371)1-100trimke@students.uni-mainz.de 
Ripka, Martin27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090ripka@uni-mainz.de 
Risch, Andreas25741Kernphysik (1371)2-020andreas.risch@uni-mainz.de 
Robaina, Daniel22454Mathematik (2413)05-227robaina@uni-mainz.de 
Rosche, Jürgen25987Kernphysik (1371)0-170roscju00@uni-mainz.de 
Rosner, Christoph27393Neubau (1385)02-226chrosner@students.uni-mainz.de 
Rosner, Günther27373Neubau (1385)01-102gurosner@uni-mainz.de 
Röthgen, Joachim22922Kernphysik (1372)0-313roethgen@uni-mainz.de 
Rust, Tobias25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150rustto@uni-mainz.de 
 25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150  
Ruzs-Molnar, Zsuzsa25805Kernphysik (1371)0-070ruzs@uni-mainz.de