Alphabetische Liste

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 
NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Maas, Frank27447HIM (1395)02-147maas@uni-mainz.de 
Maev, Evgeny20805Neubau (1385)02-221evgemaev@uni-mainz.de 
Maldaner, Stephan25740HIM (1395)03-131maldans@students.uni-mainz.de 
Markov, Bilian25009Kernphysik (1371)1-150markov@uni-mainz.de 
Masjuan, Pere27164Physik (2412)05-128masjuan@uni-mainz.de 
Matejcek, Christoph25193MAMI (1372)0-511matejcek@uni-mainz.de 
Mauch, Manuel25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140mamauch@students.uni-mainz.de 
Maul, Albert25824Kernphysik (1371)-1-280maulal00@uni-mainz.de 
Merkel, Harald25812Kernphysik (1371)1-060harald.merkel@uni-mainz.de 
Meyer, Christina22937MAMI (1372)0-506cmeyer01@students.uni-mainz.de 
Meyer, Harvey20350HIM (1395)03-105meyerh@uni-mainz.de 
Mihovilovic, Miha27383Neubau (1385)02-121mihovilo@uni-mainz.de 
Mohler, Daniel29610HIM (1395)03-115damohler@uni-mainz.de 
Molitor, Marianne23788Kernphysik (1371)0-270marianne.molitor@uni-mainz.de 
Molitor, Matthias25822Neubau (1385)00-214molitom@uni-mainz.de 
Monnard, Paul25855Kernphysik (1372)0-312monnard@uni-mainz.de 
Mora Espi, Maria Carmen27245Kernphysik (1371)0-120mamoraes@uni-mainz.de 
Morales Morales, Cristina29703HIM (1395)02-163moralcr@uni-mainz.de 
Mornacchi, Edoardo27366Neubau (1385)02-213emornacc@uni-mainz.de 
Motzko, Christof25829Neubau (1385)01-217chmotzko@uni-mainz.de 
Müller, Julian25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140mjulian@uni-mainz.de 
Müller, Martin22703Mathematik (2413)01-232mmarti04@students.uni-mainz.de 
Müller, Ulrich22950Kernphysik (1371)1-040ulm@uni-mainz.de