Alphabetische Liste

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 
NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Lange, Hans Christian23374Physik (2412)05-328hlange@uni-mainz.de 
Langenbach, Roman23374Physik (2412)05-328rlangenb@students.uni-mainz.de 
Larin, Paul29698HIM (1395)02-166larinp@uni-mainz.de 
Lauth, Werner22921Kernphysik (1371)0-060lauthw@uni-mainz.de 
Ledroit, Ben23471Kernphysik (1371)-1-270bledroi@uni-mainz.de 
Lemm, Ira29620HIM (1395)00-105lemmi@uni-mainz.de 
Lensky, Vadim27133Physik (2412)05-323vlenskiy@uni-mainz.de 
Lindman, Alec25104Physik (2412)05-527lindman@uni-mainz.de 
Littich, Maximilian25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140mlittich@students.uni-mainz.de 
Liu, Zhiqing27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090liuz@uni-mainz.de 
Lunkenheimer, Stefan25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050stelunke@uni-mainz.de 
Luzius, Karl-Heinz25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150luzika00@uni-mainz.de