Alphabetische Liste

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 
NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Kabuß, Eva-Maria25807Kernphysik (1371)1-050kabuss@uni-mainz.de 
Kappel, Christian25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150kappch00@uni-mainz.de 
Karadas, Hasan23162Kernphysik (1371)0-080hkaradas@students.uni-mainz.de 
Kashevarov, Victor27367Neubau (1385)00-111kashevar@uni-mainz.de 
Kauth, Manuel22952Kernphysik (1371)-1-020m.kauth@uni-mainz.de 
Kegel, Simon27383Neubau (1385)02-121kegels@uni-mainz.de 
Keller, Gerrit25831Kernphysik (1371)2-030gkeller@students.uni-mainz.de 
Keller, Sven25818Kernphysik (1371)0-120svkeller@students.uni-mainz.de 
Kempf, Ruth23471Kernphysik (1371)-1-270rherbert@uni-mainz.de 
Khan, Aamna23471Kernphysik (1371)-1-270aamnkhan@uni-mainz.de 
Khaneft, Dmitriy29700HIM (1395)02-143dmkhanef@uni-mainz.de 
Kiese, Patric25740HIM (1395)03-131kiese@students.uni-mainz.de 
Klag, Pascal25840Kernphysik (1371)0-321pklag@students.uni-mainz.de 
Klag, Wolfgang25739MAMI (1372)0-519klagwo00@uni-mainz.de 
Klasen, Roman25740HIM (1395)03-131roklasen@uni-mainz.de 
Klinger, Tobias25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150tgepp@uni-mainz.de 
Kloss, Benedikt25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050kloss@uni-mainz.de 
Klotter, Sabine23443HIM (1395)02-147klotter@uni-mainz.de 
Köhler, Jörg29608HIM (1395)02-162jokoehle@uni-mainz.de 
Kondratiev, Rudolf27396Neubau (1385)00-222rkondrat@uni-mainz.de 
Körnig, Christian27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090ckoernig@students.uni-mainz.de 
Kostikov, Oleksandr25857Kernphysik (1372)-3-321kostol00@uni-mainz.de 
Kozlinskiy, Alexandr26371Mathematik (2413)01-232akozlins@uni-mainz.de 
Kreidel, Hans-Joachim23308MAMI (1372)0-515kreidel@uni-mainz.de 
Kreim, Reinhard25868Kernphysik (1372)0-312kreim@uni-mainz.de 
Krini, Rahima27385Neubau (1385)02-125rakrini@students.uni-mainz.de 
Krüger, Matteo22937MAMI (1372)0-506mkruege@students.uni-mainz.de