Alphabetische Liste

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 
NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Hacker, Gunther20358Kernphysik (1371)0-020hacker@uni-mainz.de 
Hagelstein, Franziska25174Physik (2412)05-321hagelste@uni-mainz.de 
Hahner, Martina23113Kernphysik (1371)0-150hahner@uni-mainz.de 
Hammer, Cornelia25801Kernphysik (1371)0-032hammco00@uni-mainz.de 
Hansen, Maxwell29697HIM (1395)03-115maxhanse@uni-mainz.de 
Harrach, Dietrich von23725Neubau (1385)01-213harrach@uni-mainz.de 
Harris, Tim29659HIM (1395)03-101tiharris@uni-mainz.de 
Haupert, Markus25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150haupert@uni-mainz.de 
Hayward, Timothy27374Neubau (1385)01-111thayward@uni-mainz.de 
Heidrich, Steffen25822Neubau (1385)00-214sheidric@uni-mainz.de 
Heijkenskjöld, Lena27360Neubau (1385)01-111lheijken@uni-mainz.de 
Heil, Phillip23471Kernphysik (1371)-1-270phheil@uni-mainz.de 
Heilig, Matthias27385Neubau (1385)02-125mheilig@students.uni-mainz.de 
Heilmann, Marc25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150heilma00@uni-mainz.de 
Hein, Lutz Matthias26195Mathematik (2413)01-422lhein@uni-mainz.de 
Heine, Robert22954MAMI (1372)0-517rheine@uni-mainz.de 
Heller, Matthias25174Physik (2412)05-321maheller@students.uni-mainz.de 
Hensel, Tanja29601HIM (1395)00-101henselt@uni-mainz.de 
Herrmann, Philipp25831Kernphysik (1371)2-030herrmap@students.uni-mainz.de 
Hiller Blin, Astrid25174Physik (2412)05-321hillerbl@uni-mainz.de 
Hippel, Georg von22933Kernphysik (1371)2-100hippel@uni-mainz.de 
Hocke, Nicole29602HIM (1395)00-101hocken@uni-mainz.de 
Hoek, Matthias27390Neubau (1385)02-218hoek@uni-mainz.de 
Honig, Thomas27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090thonig@students.uni-mainz.de 
Honigmund, Reiner23746Kernphysik (1371)-1-270honire00@uni-mainz.de 
Hornidge, David20801Neubau (1385)01-112hornidg@uni-mainz.de 
Hörz, Ben26807Kernphysik (1371)2-091hoerz@uni-mainz.de 
Hug, Florian27333HIM (1395)01-218flohug@uni-mainz.de