Alphabetische Liste

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 
NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Gagneur, Sophie25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050sgagneur@students.uni-mainz.de 
Garillon, Brice27389Kernphysik (1371)2-021bgarillo@uni-mainz.de 
Geimer, Jennifer25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050jgeimer@students.uni-mainz.de 
Gerardin, Antoine29605HIM (1395)03-101gerardin@uni-mainz.de 
Geratz, Julian22937MAMI (1372)0-506jgeratz@students.uni-mainz.de 
Giarra, Johannes22932Neubau (1385)01-201jgiarra@students.uni-mainz.de 
Gil Sendra, Marina27381Neubau (1385)02-112mgilsend@students.uni-mainz.de 
Gläser, Boris25808Kernphysik (1371)1-020bglaeser@uni-mainz.de 
Göbel, Matthias23136Neubau (1385)00-102goebelm@uni-mainz.de 
Gönülkirmaz, Fulya26807Kernphysik (1371)2-091goenuelk@uni-mainz.de 
Gorshteyn, Mikhail27163Physik (2412)05-126gorshtey@uni-mainz.de 
Gradl, Wolfgang25871Neubau (1385)01-125gradl@uni-mainz.de 
Grießinger, Konrad27389Kernphysik (1371)2-021griessin@uni-mainz.de 
Grimm, Verena22959Kernphysik (1372)0-307vegrimm@students.uni-mainz.de 
Gryniuk, Oleksii27133Physik (2412)05-323gryniuk@uni-mainz.de 
Grzesik, Carsten26371Mathematik (2413)01-232cgrzesik@uni-mainz.de 
 22703Mathematik (2413)01-232  
Gülker, Pepe25821Kernphysik (1371)0-050jguelker@uni-mainz.de 
Guo, Yuping27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090guo@uni-mainz.de 
Gutheil, Bernd23197MAMI (1372)0-510bernd.gutheil@uni-mainz.de