Alphabetische Liste

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 
NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Danilkin, Igor27164Physik (2412)05-128danilkin@uni-mainz.de 
Dbeyssi, Alaa29686HIM (1395)02-145adbeyssi@uni-mainz.de 
Dehn, Marco25989MAMI (1372)0-513m.dehn@uni-mainz.de 
Dehn, Monika22934Neubau (1385)00-112dehn@uni-mainz.de 
Deis, Manuel21284Neubau (1385)01-125manudeis@uni-mainz.de 
Deiseroth, Malte29608HIM (1395)02-162mdeisero@students.uni-mainz.de 
Denig, Achim25830Kernphysik (1371)2-080bdenig@uni-mainz.de 
Diefenbach, Jürgen25360Kernphysik (1371)2-040diefenba@uni-mainz.de 
Dietz, Stefanie25806Kernphysik (1371)0-031sdietz02@uni-mainz.de 
Dinger, Alexa25813Kernphysik (1371)-1-150dingeral@uni-mainz.de 
Distler, Michael Otto22956Neubau (1385)02-111distler@uni-mainz.de 
 23373Kernphysik (1372)0-308  
Djukanovic, Dalibor29604HIM (1395)03-121djukanov@uni-mainz.de 
Drexler, Peter25899Neubau (1385)02-213pdrexler@uni-mainz.de