Alphabetische Liste

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 
NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Bacca, Sonia29750HIM (1395)03-119s.bacca@uni-mainz.de 
Backe, Hartmut25563Neubau (1385)01-225backe@uni-mainz.de 
Bai, Jiaoni22954MAMI (1372)0-517jibai@uni-mainz.de 
Balaguer Rios, David25562Kernphysik (1371)1-011balaguer@uni-mainz.de 
Baunack, Sebastian25808Kernphysik (1371)1-020baunack@uni-mainz.de 
Bechthold, Victor23162Kernphysik (1371)0-080bechthol@uni-mainz.de 
Becker, Dominik27245Kernphysik (1371)0-120beckerdo@uni-mainz.de 
Beltschikow, Igor25858Kernphysik (1371)0-021ibeltsch@uni-mainz.de 
Bender, Daniel25739MAMI (1372)0-519benderd@uni-mainz.de 
Bengard, Herbert25330TBB (1376)0-105benghe00@uni-mainz.de 
Berg, Peter25855Kernphysik (1372)0-312peteberg@uni-mainz.de 
Berger, Niklaus26266Mathematik (2413)01-123niberger@uni-mainz.de 
Bernhard, Johannes23192Neubau (1385)01-201bernjo00@uni-mainz.de 
Berressem, Fabian27380Kernphysik (1371)2-090fberress@students.uni-mainz.de 
Bibo, Jürgen22953Kernphysik (1371)-1-020biboju00@uni-mainz.de 
Biroth, Maik25826Kernphysik (1371)1-030mbiroth@uni-mainz.de 
Bischof, Petra25198Kernphysik (1371)1-115bischop@uni-mainz.de 
Bleser, Sebastian29661HIM (1395)03-162blesers@uni-mainz.de 
Bölting, Michael29661HIM (1395)03-162mboeltin@uni-mainz.de 
Brehm, Rudolf25863TBB (1376)0-104brehru00@uni-mainz.de 
Breitenberger, Christian22959Kernphysik (1372)0-307breitchr@students.uni-mainz.de 
Brockmann, Rolf23694Physik (2412)05-122brockman@uni-mainz.de 
Bruch, Dorothea vom26371Mathematik (2413)01-232vombruch@uni-mainz.de 
Bruker, Max-Wilhelm29643HIM (1395)02-104bruker@uni-mainz.de 
Bünning, Andreas23162Kernphysik (1371)0-080buennia@students.uni-mainz.de