Alphabetische Liste

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 
NameTelefonGebäudeRaumE-MailMobil
Achenbach, Patrick25777Kernphysik (1371)1-120achenbach@uni-mainz.de 
Achtermann, Lars20722Kernphysik (1371)-1-150achterma@uni-mainz.de 
Aguar Bartolome, Patricia29675HIM (1395)02-102aguar@uni-mainz.de 
Ahmed, Samer25818Kernphysik (1371)0-120s.ahmed@uni-mainz.de 
Ahrens, Jürgen25195Neubau (1385)00-218ahrensj@uni-mainz.de 
Alexander, Igor27368Neubau (1385)00-201igor.alexander@uni-mainz.de 
Almeida Sousa, Christian25855Kernphysik (1372)0-312calmeida@uni-mainz.de 
Ananyev, Victor25174Physik (2412)05-321vananyev@uni-mainz.de 
Andres, Iris25802Kernphysik (1371)0-035andrir00@uni-mainz.de 
Androsov, Egor25855Kernphysik (1372)0-312androsov@uni-mainz.de 
Arends, Hans-Jürgen25194Kernphysik (1371)0-160arends@uni-mainz.de 
Arenhövel, Hartmuth25744Neubau (1385)01-217arenhoev@uni-mainz.de 
Asmussen, Nils22438HIM (1395)03-104asmussen@uni-mainz.de 
Aulenbacher, Kurt25804HIM (1395)02-105aulenbac@uni-mainz.de 
Aulenbacher, Stephan25851Kernphysik (1371)1-140staulenb@uni-mainz.de